Skip to main content

2024 Holiday Closings

MY CU Services, LLC will be closed on the following dates in honor of the federal holidays listed below. These closings are in accordance with the Federal Reserve Bank’s holiday closing schedule.

  • Monday, January 1 — New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 15 — Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 — Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 27 — Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, June 19 — Juneteenth
  • Thursday, July 4 — Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2 — Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 — Indigenous Peoples Day/Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 28 — Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25 — Christmas